She is Beautiful


In my mind I call her “kasupuu” or “kamrembo”, belle femme, ma belle femme. Never to her face, always in my mind. To her face it is “kairetu”, jeune femme. To her face it is *inserting her name here* or my love, my dear, m’lady. I tell her she is beautiful or she is pretty, when I am trying to look like I am not trying to show her how much I like her, and I mean it. I get the feeling she already knows how attractive she is but she never seems to believe it when it is coming from someone else. I often find myself staring at her twitter and WhatsApp avatars. Am I obsessed? A little. I believe I am not the first to express these sentiments nor am I ashamed about it. She is beautiful.


 

Leave a Reply

