Shut Up and Kiss Me

I’m not sure. I don’t think I’m ready. I’ve been hurt before.

Shut up…..

I….. I….. I don’t know *sigh* I just….. It’s just that….. *sigh* Sijui. I just…..

and kiss me.

I’ve only just started getting over him. My heart is still raw and I hate feeling like this, liking someone this much. I don’t know what to do with these feelings.

Where is this going? What then? Maybe this is just it, the fun and flirting, and then what? Ama it’s a con?

So, all the more reason to go for it, to find out.

A con? No. I really like you, and I know you really like me too.

Ha ha ha, yeah, like a long con….. Yeah, I do like you a lot, but *sigh* Aki sijui…..

Shut up and kiss me.

*sigh* I don’t know if I can let you into my personal space yet *sigh*

Kiss me…

I hate this feeling….. I can’t….. I don’t *sigh* I have no words. I’ve shut up.

Good. Now, kiss me.

Leave a Reply

