Every time she has sex she tells me, a short WhatsApp message with a winky face at the end. She never mentions any names. I am sure she has in person, but I forget, busy as I am imagining ripping her clothes off when we are together. I always congratulate her, “You go, guuurrrrrlll!” I mean it and I really want to fuck her, to be the one she tells her other friends about, the one who wears her out with ecstasy. I know she loves extended foreplay and being eaten out. These I would be more than glad to do, among other things.


 

Leave a Reply

